Styrelsen 2020

Gullbergsbro BGK



Här är klubbens styrelse samt kommittéer

Styrelsen 2020 kontakt: styrelsen@gullbergsbro.se

Namn

Funktion

epost

Telefon

Lars Josefsson

Ordförande, VU

lars.josefsson@gullbergsbro.se

0703-730003

Catarina Thorén

Kassör, VU

catarina.thoren@gullbergsbro.se

0705-299950

Tomas Sennerby

Sekreterare, VU

tomas.sennerby@gullbergsbro.se


Roger Njord

Ledamot

roger.njord@gullbergsbro.se


Linda Lundberg

Ledamot

linda.lundberg@gullbergsbro.se 

0705-241492

Maria Möller

Ledamot

maria.moller@gullbergsbro.se


Reine Njord

Ledamot

reine.njord@gullbergsbro.se

0706-257611

Kommittéer 2020

Ungdoms- & Junior kommittén

ungdom@gullbergsbro.se

Lars Josefsson


Bengt Lund


Roger Njord


Daniel Johansson

Alexander Njord

Tävlingskommittén

tavling@gullbergsbro.se

Staffan Lundblad


Lars Josefsson




UK

uk@gullbergsbro.se

Roger Njord


Tomas Sennerby


Lars Josefsson


Anläggningskommittén


Linda Lundberg


Reine Njord